This page is for DRHC members only. Please use the "My Profile" link on the Member Menu on the right to change your information. Please do not share logins or other club information.

"Refresh" your page to be sure you are seeing the most recent information.

Upcoming Events

Happy Thanksgiving!: Thu Nov 23, 2017 @ 1:00AM -
Private Party at the Clubhouse - CVSJA Awards: Sun Nov 26, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Yoga Class at the Clubhouse: Tue Nov 28, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 10:15AM
Yoga Class at the Clubhouse: Fri Dec 01, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 10:15AM
Jingle Bell Bazaar at Richmond Country Club: Tue Dec 05, 2017 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
DRH Pony Club Holiday Party at the Clubhouse: Sat Dec 09, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Thoroughbred Retirement Foundation Meeting at the Clubhouse: Wed Dec 13, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Merry Christmas!: Mon Dec 25, 2017 @ 1:00AM -
New Year's Eve!: Sun Dec 31, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Happy New Year!!: Mon Jan 01, 2018 @ 1:00AM -
bit_db.gif

logo side