Member Login

Print

Description

FOR RENT

Manakin – Sabot, Virginia
Ideal for one person

Small Cottage situated on almost two Acres. Very private.
Newly renovated inside with one Bedroom, One Full Bath, Laundry, Kitchen and large Living Area.
10 minutes from Short Pump, 10 minutes from Deep Run Hunt, 45 minutes from Charlottesville.
Possible for one Horse if fenced. There is an outbuilding that could possibly serve as a Barn.

$1,095.00 per month (without Horse) Contact Donna
804-833-9992. Or Call for appointment, Tom Winfree 804-873-3040

Contact

Tom Winfree for Jane Houchins
804-873-3040
Manakin Sabot
Email: tomwinfree@hotmail.com
nopic

Upcoming Events

Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Jul 04, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Sun Jul 05, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Mon Jul 06, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Tue Jul 07, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Wed Jul 08, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Thu Jul 09, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Fri Jul 10, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Sat Jul 11, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Show: Sun Jul 19, 2020 @12:00AM
CP - CHSA Show: Sat Jul 25, 2020 @12:00AM

Member Login

fox_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit