Member Login

Print

Description

5309 Cartersville Road Powhatan Va 23139. 40 acre, 15 acres in three fenced pasture with Centaur fencing. Two run-in with tack/hay storage attached. Storage 2 car garage with tractor shed attached. Could easily be a barn. 1920's renovated farmhouse with character of old and convenience of new.
20 mins to kennels and 30 min to club house. 45 min or less all Deep Run fixtures. $699,950.

Contact

Terry Adcock
804-314-5696
Powhatan
Email: dadcock186@aol.com
40 Acre Equestrian Paradise40 Acre Equestrian Paradise40 Acre Equestrian Paradise

Upcoming Events

Virginia Foxhound Show at Morven Park: Sun May 29, 2022
Deep Run CHSA Show: Sat Jun 04, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CVSJA Show: Sun Jun 05, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Wed Jun 22, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Thu Jun 23, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Fri Jun 24, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Sun Jun 26, 2022
VHSA Summer Show: Thu Jun 30, 2022
VHSA Summer Show: Fri Jul 01, 2022

Member Login

bit_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit