Member Login

Print

Description

Vintage & Antique hunt whips, new & vintage horns, sandwich cases, stock pins, cufflinks, other costume & equine related fine jewelry (gold & silver pins, necklaces, bracelets, silver charms) hunting prints, bookends, glassware (shot glasses, decanters, etc.), finished hunt scene needlepoints for pillows or framing, antique beagling whips, riding crops & fly whisks, antique opera/race meet glasses, desk items, rugs, furniture, lamps, vintage "Britain's" lead fox hunt figures and other horse related items & home furnishings. Buy directly from me & put your purchase on your DRH bill and 10 percent of your sale goes to support our hounds. EB Stutts 804.389.7323

Contact

Elizabeth Butterworth Stutts
8043897323
Maidens, VA
Email: ebstutts@henebry.net
The Antique Hunt - Whips/Horns/Jewelry/Decorative ItemsThe Antique Hunt - Whips/Horns/Jewelry/Decorative ItemsThe Antique Hunt - Whips/Horns/Jewelry/Decorative Items

Upcoming Events

Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Jul 04, 2020 @12:00AM
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sun Jul 05, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Mon Jul 06, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Tue Jul 07, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Wed Jul 08, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Thu Jul 09, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Fri Jul 10, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Sat Jul 11, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Show: Sun Jul 19, 2020 @12:00AM
CP - CHSA Show: Sat Jul 25, 2020 @12:00AM

Member Login

bit_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit