Member Login

Print

Description

“Waverly” is a 12 yo Large Connemara pony . She’s a smart and brave mare who is ready for her next kiddo! She is one of those special ponies that every young rider wishes they had, as well as every trainer wishes they had in their barn. She has lots of successful experience in eventing at the beginner novice level, the jumpers, as well! More recently she’s been loving the “hunter ride” and has happily played hunter pony at Local and USEF rated shows bringing home terrific ribbons !
Waverly is truly a pony that is game for anything, while being incredibly sweet and kind to everyone she meets. She is brave, honest, cute mover, super safe, an easy keeper, never mareish, straightforward, and just plain FUN to ride! She knows her job and will happily carry you while you enjoy the ride. She’s up for whatever her job needs to be that day.
Waverly has already been one little girl's dream pony, and is ready for her next as she’s been sadly outgrown. This one must go to the best of homes❤️ For Lease or Sale , Low Five Figures. Waverly is located in Goochland, Virginia ; please call Michelle Beck or text 1+386-986-5083 for an appointment or more information!

Contact

Beck, Michelle
386-986-5083
Email: michellebeck.esp@gmail.com
Pony for Sale/Lease

Upcoming Events

Virginia Foxhound Show at Morven Park: Sun May 29, 2022
Deep Run CHSA Show: Sat Jun 04, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CVSJA Show: Sun Jun 05, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Wed Jun 22, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Thu Jun 23, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Fri Jun 24, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Sun Jun 26, 2022
VHSA Summer Show: Thu Jun 30, 2022
VHSA Summer Show: Fri Jul 01, 2022

Member Login

foxhound_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit