Member Login

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
CVACTA Jumper Derby at Doubletree Farm Rescheduled!!
Sunday, July 01, 2018, 08:00am

Come join us! 

Entries are open!

Central Virginia Combined Training Association
Jumper Derby

Sunday, June 24th, 2018
RESCHEDULED to Sunday. July 1st !!

DoubleTree Farm
246 Meador Road

Cumberland, VA 23040




Derby Judge:  TBD

Opening Date: June 7, 2018
Pre-Entry Closing Date: June 23, 2018 @ 3PM
Pre-entries are strongly encouraged!

Entries accepted day of show!

Entries available online www.cvacta.org


Organizer:  Central Virginia Combined Training Association
cvactarichmond@gmail.com

Secretary:  Emily Kolokowsky-Painter
ColdMountainEquine@gmail.com

Divisions

**May enter two consecutive divisions**

 Tadpole:   Rails on the ground up to 6 – 8 inches tall

 Green:   Fences up to 18” tall

 Advanced Green:  2’0 - 2’3 verticals, some oxers

 Beginner Novice:  2’3 -2’7 verticals & oxers.  Courses may include faux ditch.

 Novice:  2’7 – 2”11 verticals & oxers.  Courses may include fake liverpool, skinny & faux ditch.

 Training:  3’0- 3’3 verticals, oxers – may have liverpool, corner, skinny & faux ditch


Classes

Class 1:  Optimum Time
Class 2:  Speed Round with Jump Off!
Class 3:  Gamblers Choice

 

 More Information available  www.cvacta.org 

Click here for online entries Here

 

Upcoming Events

CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun May 09, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun May 16, 2021
Pony Club Regional Rally: Fri May 21, 2021
Pony Club Regional Rally: Sat May 22, 2021
Pony Club Regional Rally: Sun May 23, 2021
CP - CHSA Show: Sat May 29, 2021
Deep Run CHSA: Sat Jun 05, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun Jun 06, 2021
Deep Run Premier Show: Wed Jun 23, 2021
Deep Run Premier Show: Thu Jun 24, 2021

Member Login

huntcap_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit