Member Login

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Fall Hunter Pace Series
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 08:00am
Contact Lynn Richie 804-986-2944, tallyholpr@gmail.com
Location Cassanova

Upcoming Events

Open Schooling at the Showgrounds: Fri Jun 19, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Open Schooling at the Showgrounds: Sat Jun 20, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Open Schooling at the Showgrounds: Sun Jun 21, 2020 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Jul 04, 2020 @12:00AM
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sun Jul 05, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Mon Jul 06, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Tue Jul 07, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Wed Jul 08, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Thu Jul 09, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Fri Jul 10, 2020 @12:00AM

Member Login

horseshoe_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit