Member Login

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Equine Farm and Yard Sale
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 08:00am
Contact SANFORD EDWARDS - (804) 752-2222

Click Here for Flyer

EQUINE & FARM YARD SALE – Saturday, October 19, 2019 from 8:00 a.m. until. Rain or shine.  Sell, buy, trade tack, barn and farm supplies, antiques, household items – anything!  Free to sell – sellers bring your own setups (table, chair, etc.) and have your items in sale-ready condition and priced.  Located at SMITHFIELD HAY AND STRAW FARM, 14452 Ashland Road, Glen Allen, VA 23059.  For information please contact Sanford Edwards at Ashland Hay (804) 752-2222

Smithfield Hay and Straw Farm, LLC

14452 Ashland Road, Glen Allen, VA 23059

Location 14452 Ashland Road, Glen Allen, VA 23059

Upcoming Events

CVA/Comb. Training: Sat Apr 04, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Clinic - Joe Fargis: Sat Apr 11, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Show: Sun Apr 12, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Horse Trials: Sat Apr 18, 2020 @12:00AM
Hunter Pace: Sat Apr 25, 2020 @12:00AM
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Apr 25, 2020 @12:00AM
Regional Pony Club Rally: Fri May 01, 2020 @12:00AM
Regional Pony Club Rally: Sat May 02, 2020 @12:00AM
Regional Pony Club Rally: Sun May 03, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Show: Sun May 10, 2020 @12:00AM

Member Login

fox_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit