Member Login

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Equine Activities Event - Dinner with Goochland County's Administrator John Budesky
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Contact Sara Grattan

Please come to a dinner and talk with Goochland County's County Administrator John Budesky.

The order of evening is as follows:

6 pm  - John will arrive to visit with the membership. Drinks will be provided.

6:30 pm  - Buffet dinner will be provided at no charge.

7 pm  - John will discuss the state of Goochland County.

7:30 pm  - Q&A Session with John.

8 pm  - Evening will conclude.

Please RSVP's so we can plan accordingly for dinner.

Thank you!

 

Location Deep Run Hunt Clubhouse
Registrations are now closed

Attendees

Ronnie Thornton
'01-27-2020 15:45'
Diana Jackson
'02-04-2020 01:58'
Attendee (2/50)Registration Time

Upcoming Events

Pony Club Horse Trials: Sat Apr 17, 2021
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Apr 24, 2021
Pony Club Regional Rally: Sat May 01, 2021
Pony Club Regional Rally: Sun May 02, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun May 09, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun May 16, 2021
CP - CHSA Show: Sat May 29, 2021
Deep Run CHSA: Sat Jun 05, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun Jun 06, 2021

Member Login

bit_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit