Member Login

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Emily Beshear Clinic
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 09:00am - 04:00pm
Contact Megan Proffitt meganproffitt@yahoo.com (804)833-5993

Dear DRHC Members,

Our next clinic will be a Cross Country clinic with Emily Beshear on Saturday, December 12 (PLEASE NOTE NEW DATE)  at the Deep Run Hunt Club Cross Country Field. 

Each lesson is a 90 minute group lesson (3/4 riders) and will cost $75. This will be charged to your DRHC account. If you need to cancel, we will still need to charge your account unless we have a waiting list of others who would like to take your spot. If all spots are not filled by Dec. 1, I will open up to the general public.

Please let me know asap if you would like to join us. Contact me at meganproffitt@yahoo.com or (804) 833-5993

Click Here for Flyer and Information

Location DRHC Cross Country Field

Upcoming Events

Pony Club Horse Trials: Sat Apr 17, 2021
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Apr 24, 2021
Pony Club Regional Rally: Sat May 01, 2021
Pony Club Regional Rally: Sun May 02, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun May 09, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun May 16, 2021
CP - CHSA Show: Sat May 29, 2021
Deep Run CHSA: Sat Jun 05, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun Jun 06, 2021

Member Login

huntcap_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit