Member Login

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Stadium Clinic
Saturday, April 03, 2021
Contact Megan Proffitt meganproffitt@yahoo.com (804)833-5993

Kaitlynn Chambers (Gaskill) Stadium Clinic

When: Saturday, April 3rd

Where: Oakdale Equestrian Center (5719 Cartersville Rd. Powhatan, VA 23139)

Cost: private (45 min.) - $55 Group ( 1 hr or more) - $45

All levels welcome!

Contact Megan Proffitt to sign upmeganproffitt@yahoo.com or (804)833-5993

**Please see attached bio. on Kaitlynn. Kaitlynn_Chambers_Bio & flyer

Location Oakdale Equestrian Center

Upcoming Events

CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun May 09, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun May 16, 2021
Pony Club Regional Rally: Fri May 21, 2021
Pony Club Regional Rally: Sat May 22, 2021
Pony Club Regional Rally: Sun May 23, 2021
CP - CHSA Show: Sat May 29, 2021
Deep Run CHSA: Sat Jun 05, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun Jun 06, 2021
Deep Run Premier Show: Wed Jun 23, 2021
Deep Run Premier Show: Thu Jun 24, 2021

Member Login

huntcap_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit