Member Login

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Stadium Clinic
Saturday, April 03, 2021
Contact Megan Proffitt meganproffitt@yahoo.com (804)833-5993

Kaitlynn Chambers (Gaskill) Stadium Clinic

When: Saturday, April 3rd

Where: Oakdale Equestrian Center (5719 Cartersville Rd. Powhatan, VA 23139)

Cost: private (45 min.) - $55 Group ( 1 hr or more) - $45

All levels welcome!

Contact Megan Proffitt to sign upmeganproffitt@yahoo.com or (804)833-5993

**Please see attached bio. on Kaitlynn. Kaitlynn_Chambers_Bio & flyer

Location Oakdale Equestrian Center

Upcoming Events

Virginia Foxhound Show at Morven Park: Sun May 29, 2022
Deep Run CHSA Show: Sat Jun 04, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CVSJA Show: Sun Jun 05, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Wed Jun 22, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Thu Jun 23, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Fri Jun 24, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Sun Jun 26, 2022
VHSA Summer Show: Thu Jun 30, 2022
VHSA Summer Show: Fri Jul 01, 2022

Member Login

horseshoe_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit