Member Login

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Show Jumping Clinic
Sunday, November 07, 2021
Contact Megan Proffitt meganproffitt@yahoo.com (804)833-5993

Gerry and Paul Lindsay Show Jumping Clinic

When: Sunday, Nov.7

 (Raindate- Nov.21)

Where: Oakdale Equestrian Center

(5719 Cartersville Rd. Powhatan)

Thank you, Terry Adcock!!

Lessons can be group or private.

$60 for either. Group lessons will be longer.

Please contact Megan Proffitt if interested.

meganproffitt@yahoo.com

(804)833-5993

Please click below for bio. information.

GERRY_AND_PAUL_LINDSAY_resume.docx

Location Oakdale Equestrian Center

Upcoming Events

Clyde Poarch CHSA Show: Sat May 28, 2022
Virginia Foxhound Show at Morven Park: Sun May 29, 2022
Deep Run CHSA Show: Sat Jun 04, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CVSJA Show: Sun Jun 05, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Wed Jun 22, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Thu Jun 23, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Fri Jun 24, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Sun Jun 26, 2022
VHSA Summer Show: Thu Jun 30, 2022

Member Login

huntcap_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit