Member Login

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Spring Hunter Hacker Pace
Saturday, April 02, 2022, 09:00am
Contact Jessie Clise DeepRunHuntClub@gmail.com

The DRHC 2022 Hunter Hacker Pace will be held at Dover Green

955 Dover Road, Manakin Sabot, VA  23103

On Saturday, April 2, starting at 9:00 AM. (This has been rescheduled from 3/26 due to wet ground conditions)

Followed by the Closing Events Celebration at the Clubhouse starting at 6:00 PM

This year entry forms and waivers may be filled out online using the attached fillable PDF forms and emailed to DeepRunHuntClub@gmail.com

They can also be printed and mailed to Jessie Clise (details on entry form)

Entry fees as well as tickets to the closing events celebration may be paid by Venmo, member charge, or check

Reminders:  2-3 riders per team.  Pre-entries must be received by Thursday, March 31 at 8:00 PM.

Course will be marked with surveyor’s tape.  There is no rain date.

** Check the recording 784-5386 or 784-4335 after 7:00 a.m. the day of the event for changes or cancellation. **

 For more information, please contact Chairperson Jessie Clise at C: 804-921-0146

or email her at DeepRunHuntClub@gmail.com

 

2022_Hunter_Hacker_Pace_Entry_Form.pdf

DRHC_Waiver_2022.pdf

Location Dover Green

Upcoming Events

Pony Club Regional Testing: Fri Aug 12, 2022
Pony Club Regional Testing: Sat Aug 13, 2022
Pony Club Regional Testing: Sun Aug 14, 2022
Silver Lining CHSA: Sat Aug 20, 2022
Deep Run Pool Closed at 3:00 PM: Sat Aug 20, 2022 @ 3:00PM - 10:00PM
Derby Day: Sun Aug 21, 2022
Clyde Poarch CHSA Show: Sat Aug 27, 2022
Adult FoxHunting Camp at the Kennels: Sat Aug 27, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CVSJA Show: Sun Aug 28, 2022
Adult FoxHunting Camp at the Kennels: Sun Aug 28, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Member Login

horseshoe_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording:
804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit