Member Login

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Ema Klugman XC Clinic
Saturday, May 21, 2022, 09:00am - 05:00pm
Contact Megan Proffitt

Cross Country Clinic with Ema Klugman

Deep Run Hunt Club XC field

Saturday, May 21st

$90 for 90 min. (4 per group)

All levels welcome

Contact Megan Proffitt if interested:

meganproffitt@yahoo.com or

(804)833-5993

We will open this up to the public on May 1st so sign up soon.

Limited space available

 

Location Deep Run XC Field

Upcoming Events

Silver Lining CHSA: Sat Jul 09, 2022
DRH Pony Club Camp: Mon Jul 11, 2022
DRH Pony Club Camp: Tue Jul 12, 2022
DRH Pony Club Camp: Wed Jul 13, 2022
DRH Pony Club Camp: Thu Jul 14, 2022
DRH Pony Club Camp: Fri Jul 15, 2022
CVSJA Show: Sun Jul 17, 2022
Clyde Poarch CHSA Show: Sat Jul 30, 2022
CVSJA Show: Sun Jul 31, 2022
Central VA Horse Show: Sun Aug 07, 2022

Member Login

huntcap_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit