Member Login

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Ema Klugman XC Clinic
Saturday, May 21, 2022, 09:00am - 05:00pm
Contact Megan Proffitt

Cross Country Clinic with Ema Klugman

Deep Run Hunt Club XC field

Saturday, May 21st

$90 for 90 min. (4 per group)

All levels welcome

Contact Megan Proffitt if interested:

meganproffitt@yahoo.com or

(804)833-5993

We will open this up to the public on May 1st so sign up soon.

Limited space available

 

Location Deep Run XC Field

Upcoming Events

Virginia Foxhound Show at Morven Park: Sun May 29, 2022
Deep Run CHSA Show: Sat Jun 04, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CVSJA Show: Sun Jun 05, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Wed Jun 22, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Thu Jun 23, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Fri Jun 24, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Deep Run Premier Horse Show: Sun Jun 26, 2022
VHSA Summer Show: Thu Jun 30, 2022
VHSA Summer Show: Fri Jul 01, 2022

Member Login

huntcap_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit