Member Login

Events Calendar

April, 2019
May, 2019
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019 - Sunday, May 05, 2019
    Pony Club Regional Rally    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019
    CP CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
June, 2019
July, 2019
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019
    Silver Lining CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Monday, July 08, 2019 - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Pony Club Camp    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
    CP CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
August, 2019
September, 2019
October, 2019
November, 2019

Upcoming Events

Showgrounds and Rings Closed for Prep: Tue Jun 18, 2019 @12:00AM
VHSA Associate Championship Show: Fri Jun 28, 2019 @12:00AM
VHSA Associate Championship Show: Sat Jun 29, 2019 @12:00AM
VHSA Associate Championship Show: Sun Jun 30, 2019 @12:00AM
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Jul 06, 2019 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Mon Jul 08, 2019 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Tue Jul 09, 2019 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Wed Jul 10, 2019 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Thu Jul 11, 2019 @12:00AM
Pony Club Camp: Fri Jul 12, 2019 @12:00AM

Member Login

foxhound_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335