Member Login

Events Calendar

April, 2019
May, 2019
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019 - Sunday, May 05, 2019
    Pony Club Regional Rally    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019
    CP CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
June, 2019
July, 2019
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019
    Silver Lining CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Monday, July 08, 2019 - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Pony Club Camp    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
    CP CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
August, 2019
September, 2019
October, 2019
November, 2019

Upcoming Events

Maggie Georgiadis Dressage Clinic: Fri Oct 30, 2020 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
Hunter Trials Schooling: Sat Oct 31, 2020
DRHC Hunter Trials: Sun Nov 01, 2020
DRHPC Cross Country Schooling Day: Sun Nov 15, 2020 @ 8:30AM - 04:00PM

Member Login

horseshoe_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit