Member Login

Events Calendar

April, 2019
May, 2019
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019 - Sunday, May 05, 2019
    Pony Club Regional Rally    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019
    CP CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
June, 2019
July, 2019
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019
    Silver Lining CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Monday, July 08, 2019 - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Pony Club Camp    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
    CP CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
August, 2019
September, 2019
October, 2019
November, 2019

Upcoming Events

Open Schooling at the Showgrounds: Fri Mar 19, 2021
Open Schooling at the Showgrounds: Sat Mar 20, 2021
Spring Hunter Hacker Pace: Sat Mar 20, 2021 @ 9:00AM -
Open Schooling at the Showgrounds: Sun Mar 21, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun Mar 28, 2021
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Apr 03, 2021
Stadium Clinic: Sat Apr 03, 2021
CVSJA Clinic: Sat Apr 10, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun Apr 11, 2021
Pony Club Horse Trials: Sat Apr 17, 2021

Member Login

fox_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit