Member Login

Events Calendar

January, 2020
February, 2020
March, 2020
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
April, 2020
June, 2020
July, 2020
  • Saturday, July 04, 2020 - Sunday, July 05, 2020
    Silver Lining CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Monday, July 06, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Pony Club Camp    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020
    CP - CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
August, 2020
September, 2020
October, 2020
November, 2020

Upcoming Events

CVSJA Show: Sun Jul 19, 2020 @12:00AM
CP - CHSA Show: Sat Jul 25, 2020 @12:00AM
CVA/Comb. Training: Sat Aug 08, 2020 @12:00AM
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Aug 15, 2020 @12:00AM
CP - CHSA Show: Sat Aug 22, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Show: Sun Aug 23, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Show: Sun Aug 30, 2020 @12:00AM
Deep Run Fall Show (CHSA): Sat Sep 05, 2020 @12:00AM

Member Login

fox_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit