Member Login

Events Calendar

January, 2020
February, 2020
March, 2020
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
April, 2020
May, 2020
June, 2020
  • Sunday, June 07, 2020
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Deep Run AA Horse Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    VHSA Summer Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
July, 2020
  • Saturday, July 04, 2020
    Silver Lining CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, July 05, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Pony Club Camp    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020
    CP - CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
August, 2020
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Silver Lining CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020
    CP - CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
September, 2020
October, 2020

Upcoming Events

Equine Activities Event - Dinner with Goochland County's Administrator John Budesky: Wed Feb 26, 2020 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
CVSJA Show: Sun Mar 29, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Clinic - Joe Fargis: Sat Apr 11, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Show: Sun Apr 12, 2020 @12:00AM
Pony Club Horse Trials: Sat Apr 18, 2020 @12:00AM

Member Login

bit_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit