Member Login

Events Calendar

January, 2020
February, 2020
March, 2020
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
April, 2020
June, 2020
July, 2020
  • Saturday, July 04, 2020 - Sunday, July 05, 2020
    Silver Lining CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Monday, July 06, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Pony Club Camp    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
    CVSJA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020
    CP - CHSA Show    ::  Shows, Events & Clinics
August, 2020
September, 2020
October, 2020
November, 2020
December, 2020

Upcoming Events

Stadium Clinic: Sun Aug 08, 2021
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Aug 21, 2021
Derby Day: Sun Aug 22, 2021
CP - CHSA Show: Sat Aug 28, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun Aug 29, 2021
CVSJA Jumper Show: Sun Sep 12, 2021
Deep Run CHSA: Sat Sep 18, 2021
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Oct 02, 2021
CHSA Classic: Sun Oct 03, 2021

Member Login

fox_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit