Member Login


Photo Copyright Jenna Leigh Teti

Officers and Board Members - DRHHSA

 

CLEAR SPAN STABLE TENTS:  taller, bars on all sides for better air circulation

TICKETED SCHOOLING:  On Tuesday, not before 1pm

USHJA PRE GREEN STAKE NEW

NEW Weekend Schedule includes: Adult Amateurs: 5 classes + Classic and Children’s Hunters: 5 classes + Classic

plus New Classics…
$1000 Pre Green,
$500 Local Jr/Am,
$500 Local Pony,
$500 Special Jr/Am
~
Tom Blankenship, Show Manager
­Celebrating horses, history, and hospitality as usual.

For more information visit http://deeprunhorseshow.com

 

Upcoming Events

Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Aug 15, 2020 @12:00AM
CP - CHSA Show: Sat Aug 22, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Show: Sun Aug 23, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Show: Sun Aug 30, 2020 @12:00AM
Deep Run Fall Show (CHSA): Sat Sep 05, 2020 @12:00AM
CVSJA Show: Sun Sep 13, 2020 @12:00AM
Fall Hunter Pace: Sun Sep 20, 2020 @12:00AM
Silver Lining CHSA Show: Sat Sep 26, 2020 @12:00AM
CHSA Classic: Sun Sep 27, 2020 @12:00AM
CP - CHSA Show: Sat Oct 10, 2020 @12:00AM

Member Login

horseshoe_db.gif

logo side

Hunt Recording: 804-784-4335

Submit your news, stories, or images for the DRHC website here:

Submit